Sunday School lesson for Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 5th April 2020

Resources for this lesson:

Nipia Prayer book

Activity 1

Activity 2

Activity 3

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 12th April 2020

Activities:

How to Make a Palm Cross

Activity Sheet 1

Activity Sheet 2

Colouring in sheet

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 19th April 2020 – Pascha

Activity Sheet 1

Activity Sheet 2

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 26th April 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 3rd May 2020


Activity 1

Activity 2

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 10th May 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 17th May 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 24th May 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 31st May 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 7th June 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 14th June 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 21st June 2020

Activity

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 28th June 2020

Activity

Kahoot quiz

Sunday School lesson for Sunday 5th July 2020

Activity